Contact a Coach

Athletic Director Mickey Groody MGroody@JohnCarrollHigh.com
Baseball Dan Taylor baseball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Basketball Jimmy Hebb, Jr. boysbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Golf Todd Cash boysgolf@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Soccer Ben Swalwell boyssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Sean Stinger boyslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Cheerleading Julie Snyder cheerleading@johncarrollhigh.com
Cross Country Chris Robertson xc@johncarrollhigh.com
Football Mickey Groody football@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Basketball Angel Robertson girlsbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Lacrosse Denise Cardosi girlslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Golf Jim Craig girlsgolf@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Soccer John Alves girlssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Weightlifting Jaimee Godfrey girlsweightlifting@johncarrollhigh.com
Swimming Vanessa McGaw swimming@johncarrollhigh.com
Tennis Angel Robertson tennis@johncarrollhigh.com
Softball Rico Rosado softball@johncarrollhigh.com
Track Derek Gibson track@johncarrollhigh.com
Volleyball Michael McCall volleyball@johncarrollhigh.com
Trainer Kathy Nesmith knesmith@johncarrollhigh.com