The newly chartered John Carroll High School chapter of the National BETA Club installed new officers and presented awards to members on Monday, April 17. Newly inducted President Arielle Rosenberg (junior) and Vice President Jordan Cross (junior) also honored and thanked teachers Beau Roberts and Cyndee Shevak and Assistant Principal of Student Life Mike Bryk for their interest and support of BETA.

Induction ceremony program: