Contact a Coach

Athletic Director Mickey Groody MGroody@JohnCarrollHigh.com
Baseball Dan Taylor baseball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys Basketball Jimmy Hebb, Jr. boysbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys Golf Todd Cash boysgolf@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys Soccer Cliff Wolken boyssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys Lacrosse Sean Stinger boyslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Cheerleading Denise Cardosi cheerleading@johncarrollhigh.com
Cross Country Chris Robertson xc@johncarrollhigh.com
Football Mickey Groody football@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls Basketball Angel Robertson girlsbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls Lacrosse Denise Cardosi girlslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls Golf Jim Craig girlsgolf@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls Soccer John Alves girlssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls Weighlifting Jeff Cameron girlsweightlifting@johncarrollhigh.com
Swimming Vanessa McGaw swimming@johncarrollhigh.com
Tennis Don Pritchett tennis@johncarrollhigh.com
Softball Rico Rosado softball@johncarrollhigh.com
Track Derek Gibson track@johncarrollhigh.com
Volleyball Kola Gibson volleyball@johncarrollhigh.com
Trainer Kathy Nesmith trainer@johncarrollhigh.com