Contact a Coach

  • Custom Link
  • Custom Link
  • Custom Link
Athletic Director Mickey Groody mgroody@johncarrollhigh.com
Baseball Dave Parra baseball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Basketball Jimmy Hebb, Jr. boysbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Golf Todd Cash toddcash55@gmail.com
Boys’ Soccer George Nagy boyssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Boys’ Lacrosse Sean Stinger boyslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Cheerleading Julie Snyder cheerleading@johncarrollhigh.com
Cross Country Chris Robertson jccrosscountry17@gmail.com
Football Mickey Groody mgroody@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Basketball Angel Robertson girlsbasketball@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Lacrosse TBA girlslax@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Golf Jason Pomar jpomar2401@aol.com
Girls’ Soccer John Alves girlssoccer@johncarrollhigh.com
Girls’ Weightlifting Jaimee Godfrey girlsweightlifting@johncarrollhigh.com
Swimming Vanessa McGaw vlmcgaw@bellsouth.net
Tennis Angel Robertson tennis@johncarrollhigh.com
Softball Rico Rosado softball@johncarrollhigh.com
Track Derek Gibson track@johncarrollhigh.com
Volleyball Michael McCall volleyball@johncarrollhigh.com
Trainer Kathy Nesmith knesmith@johncarrollhigh.com