Faculty Alumni

Did you know close to half of our faculty and staff are proud John Carroll alumni? A few are pictured below!

Principal Corey Collins-Heroux, class of 2004

Mrs. Jeannie Powers-Christopher, class of 1987

Mrs. Becky Stafford-Jones, class of 1988

Director of Campus Ministry Jennifer Hoeffner-Capezza, class of 1992

Mrs. Karen Stromak-Vercillo, class of 1993

Guidance Counselor Mrs. Melissa Richmond-McWhorter, class of 1995

Coach Jimmy Hebb, class of 1996

Director of Development Jayne Johnson-Platts, class of 2009

Ms. Ashley Kimmelman, class of 2009

Mrs. Ihla Stanton-Osking, class of 2010

Lynn Sikorski-McClure, class of 1978

Kaylee Collins-Tobin, class of 2002

Joey Trefelner, class of 1993

Linda Hopper-Ageeb, class of 1986

Mr. Domenick Scotto, class of 1966

Mr. Andrew Irrizary, class of 2006

Mr. Jeff Guettler, class of 1980

Mr. Marty Noelke

Mrs. Ave Rolfes, class of 1978