Faculty & Staff

Administration  >  Faculty   >  Staff

Administration

Barrett, Rev. Thomas E. President tbarrett@johncarrollhigh.com
Heroux, Corey Principal cheroux@johncarrollhigh.com
Miller, Mindy Assistant Principal mkmiller@johncarrollhigh.com
Groody, Mickey Director of Athletics mgroody@johncarrollhigh.com
Greene, Mark Director of Campus Facilities mgreene@johncarrollhigh.com
Berdayes, Manny Director of Finance mberdayes@Johncarrollhigh.com

Faculty

Ageeb, L Math lageeb@johncarrollhigh.com
Brennan, M Religion mbrennan@johncarrollhigh.com
Brownell, S Computer Science sbrownell@johncarrollhigh.com
Christopher, J Resource Teacher jchristopher@johncarrollhigh.com
Colarossi, J Religion jcolarossi@johncarrollhigh.com
Cross, M Art mcross@johncarrollhigh.com
Dempsey, R Science rdempsey@johncarrollhigh.com
Gabin, S Band sgabin@johncarrollhigh.com
Greene, J Student Success jgreene@johncarrollhigh.com
Hale, M Science mhale@johncarrollhigh.com
Hamilton, L Speech Communications lhamilton@johncarrollhigh.com
Hebb, J Physical Education jhebb@johncarrollhigh.com
Henderson, C History chenderson@johncarrollhigh.com
Irizarry, A Math airizarry@Johncarrollhigh.com
Jerolaman, W History/ Spanish wjerolaman@johncarrollhigh.com
Jones, B History bjones@johncarrollhigh.com
Kimmelman, A English akimmelman@johncarrollhigh.com
McDonnell, P Math pmcdonnell@johncarrollhigh.com
Osking, I English iosking@johncarrollhigh.com
Roberts, B Science broberts@johncarrollhigh.com
Scotto, D Religion dscotto@johncarrollhigh.com
Shevak, C Math cshevak@johncarrollhigh.com
Siringo, A English asiringo@johncarrollhigh.com
Tobin, K History ktobin@johncarrollhigh.com
Vercillo, K Life Management/ Team Sports/ Personal Fitness kvercillo@johncarrollhigh.com
Yudin, M Spanish myudin@johncarrollhigh.com
Zalnoski, P English/Theater pzalnoski@johncarrollhigh.com

Staff

Black, Becky Custodian
Capezza, Jennie Director of Campus Ministry jcapezza@johncarrollhigh.com
Carter, Kathlenia Business Manager kcarter@johncarrollhigh.com
Daigle, Carol Cafeteria Manager cdaigle@johncarrollhigh.com
Duncan, Leslie Office Manager lduncan@johncarrollhigh.com
Guettler, Jeff Director of Maintenance
McClure, Lynn Director of Enrollment lmcclure@johncarrollhigh.com
McWhorter, Melissa Guidance Counselor mmcwhorter@johncarrollhigh.com
Nesmith, Kathy Athletic Trainer Trainer@johncarrollhigh.com
Noelke, Marty Director of Facilities
Paschal, Andy Custodian
Paschal, George Custodian
Platts, Jayne Director of Development jplatts@johncarrollhigh.com
Rolfes, Ave Guidance Assistant ARolfes@johncarrollhigh.com
Savage, Chrissy csavage@johncarrollhigh.com
Trefelner, Joey Director of Technology joeytrefelner@johncarrollhigh.com
Wheeler, Donna Registrar dwheeler@johncarrollhigh.com