News & Events

Parent Information Sheet from the Freshman Parent Meetings

2013-08-16

Discipline Regulations
o Bullying Page 8
o Discipline Referrals Page 11 and 12
o Computer Policy Page 12 and 13
o Internet Policy Page 14
o I-Pad Policy Page 15-23 (Reference only, Do not tear out of book)
o Attendance and Tardies Page 28
o Dress Code Page 32
o Cell Phones Page 36

Student Involvement
o Clubs Over 16 clubs available. - Page 25 and 26
? Club Expo Thursday, September 12
o Freshman Class Officers Register to run by Thursday, August 29
o Freshman Class Officers - Election, Thursday, September 5

Important Dates Coming Up:
o Back to School Night Wednesday, August 28, 6:00 PM Gymnasium
o Freshman Retreat September 13-14, 20-21
o Homecoming Week September 16-21
? Homecoming Game - Friday, September 20, 7:00 PM
? Homecoming Pep-Rally and Lasagna Dinner Wednesday, September 18
? Homecoming Dance Saturday, September 21, 8:00 11:00 PM
o Parent Conference Night Thursday, September 26, 6-8 PM
o Testing Day EXPLORE, PLAN, and PSAT Wednesday, October 16, 11:45 Dismissal NO Seniors that day
o JCHS Open House Friday, October 18, 4:00 6:00 PM

Share on Facebook