News & Events

Boys' Track Awards Banquet Results


The boys’ track team held their awards banquet on Tuesday night. The awards are listed below. Congratulations on another great season! #RAMPRIDE

Track Boys
Award Name
Sprinter MVP Edwin Thomas
Field Events MVP Matt Carr
Field Events MVP Aidan Plummer
Distance MVP John Marcano
Overall MVP Justin Fink
Overall MVP CJ Robertson
Coaches Award Elston Jones
Coaches Award Evan Percoco
Coaches Award Joshua Seibenick
Coaches Award Nick Woodward
4 Year Letterman Aidan Plummer
4 Year Letterman Austin Laszewcki
4 Year Letterman Max Leu
Plaque Coach Bracken

Share on Facebook